august [2013] playlist

I’ve always been really obsessive when it comes to music. If I’m low on booty shaking or goose bump inducing tunes I will scour the interwebs in hopes to find a song or artist who can make my heart beat just a little faster. This month I reacquainted myself with some old favorites (I’m looking at you Devendra Banhart) and stumbled across several new. If you are on Spotify (which is amazing by the way) you can follow and listen to my playlists and get fresh updates all the time. Here’s the list and link for this months bunch of fun.

august playlist

The Wolves by Ben Howard wins honorable mention.

[ pretty terrarium paper from quillandfox on etsy ]

If you have some amazing music that I’m missing out on, leave some titles in the comment section. Playlist collaborations are quite fun and I’d love to hear what you have to add.

Leave a Reply

